Till innehåll på sidan

Contact

Here you can find contact details for all people in ISO/TC 292 who have assumed a leadership role in the committee. They will provide more information about the standards work in progress, as well as published standards. Please note that all formal communication to ISO/TC 292 should go through the secretariat (Chair/Secretary).

ISO/TC 292 secretariat (all formal communication to the committee)

Åsa Chair
Åsa Kyrk Gere
Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency
+46 10 240 5026 
asa.kyrkgere@msb.se
Susanna Björk  Secretary
susanna Björk
SIS, Swedish standards institute
+46 8 555 52000 
susanna.bjork@sis.se

 

Convenors responsible for the work in the Working Groups

Stefan Tangen 

Convenor WG 1
Terminology
Stefan Tangen
Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency
+46 10 240 4166
stefan.tangen@msb.se 

Crask

Convenor WG 2 
Continuity and organizational resilience
 
James Crask

craskjw@gmail.com

R

Convenor WG 3 
Emergency management
Rainer Koch
Institute for Fire Fighting and Rescue Technology
r.koch@cik.uni-paderborn.de

Klasen 

Convenor WG 4
Authenticity, integrity and trust for products and documents  
 
Wolfgang Klasen 
Siemens Corporate Technology
wolfgang.klasen@siemens.com

Duncan

Convenor WG 5 
Community resilience
 
Duncan Shaw
University of Manchester
duncan.shaw-2@mbs.ac.uk

Patrick 

Convenor WG 6 
Protective security

Patrick Butor
patrick.butor@interieur.gouv.fr

 Ivar Lunde

Convenor WG 7 
Guidelines for events
 
Ivar Lunde

 

Convenor WG 8
Supply chain security 
Rajeev Tykatt 

 

  Convenor WG 9 Crisis management
Brian Roylett
  Convenor WG 10 Preparedness
Pertti Woitsch
pertti@woitsch.com


  Heba Hammad Radi

 

Convenor DCCG
Developing Country Cooperation Group

Heba Hammad Radi
eos_hebahamad@yahoo.com

 


Stefan Tangen 

Convenor CG
Communication Group
 
Stefan Tangen
Swedish Civil Contingencies Agency
+46 10 240 4166
stefan.tangen@msb.se 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

7 February, Zoom
Communication Group meeting 

9 February, Zoom
Working Group 1

9 March, Zoom
Working Group 1

12 April, Zoom
Working Group 1

2023 [TBD] 
10th ISO/TC 292 plenary meeting